News from the 24/7 Prayer Event
 

We came, we prayed, He conquered.

Thank you to all of you who worked towards making a  special and powerful time of prayer.


Some comments from those who came:

'We started with an incredible time of Praise - people of all ages lost in enjoying God and praising His greatness''

Did 4-6am this morning- amazing time in His presence'


'This is a significant time'

'I sat in the quiet, private tent area. The verses inside: 'Seek My face, Your face Lord, will I seek' were so powerful. It was a Holy place.'

Such a closeness of family together'

'Loved the power and simplicity of the declaration over the Church and City'

'When we broke into groups to pray, it was so moving to hear people crying out to God for all the families and children, for marriages. For the children to flourish and loved in God's will.'

 
 Inside 
 Upcoming Events 
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 30 September
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 7 October
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 14 October
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 21 October
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 28 October
The Forum
 Key Events 
Living Inside Out Course
7:30pm Wednesday 1 October
The Forum
Student Lunches
12:45pm Sunday 5 October
The Forum
Living Inside Out Course
7:30pm Wednesday 8 October
The Forum
Student Lunches
12:45pm Sunday 12 October
The Forum
Kingdom Power and Glory...
4:00pm Wednesday 15 October
The Forum