News from the 24/7 Prayer Event
 

We came, we prayed, He conquered.

Thank you to all of you who worked towards making a  special and powerful time of prayer.


Some comments from those who came:

'We started with an incredible time of Praise - people of all ages lost in enjoying God and praising His greatness''

Did 4-6am this morning- amazing time in His presence'


'This is a significant time'

'I sat in the quiet, private tent area. The verses inside: 'Seek My face, Your face Lord, will I seek' were so powerful. It was a Holy place.'

Such a closeness of family together'

'Loved the power and simplicity of the declaration over the Church and City'

'When we broke into groups to pray, it was so moving to hear people crying out to God for all the families and children, for marriages. For the children to flourish and loved in God's will.'

 
 Inside 
 Upcoming Events 
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 26 May
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 2 June
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 9 June
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 16 June
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 23 June
The Forum
 Key Events 
New to Bath City Church Lunch
12:45pm Sunday 7 June
The Forum
Love Bath 2015
11:30am Sunday 21 June
Victoria Park
The Worship Room
7:30pm Tuesday 23 June
The Forum
School of Prophecy
10:00am Thursday 2 July - Saturday 4 July
The Forum
Revive with Wes Hall
7:30pm Friday 3 July
The Forum