News from the 24/7 Prayer Event
 

We came, we prayed, He conquered.

Thank you to all of you who worked towards making a  special and powerful time of prayer.


Some comments from those who came:

'We started with an incredible time of Praise - people of all ages lost in enjoying God and praising His greatness''

Did 4-6am this morning- amazing time in His presence'


'This is a significant time'

'I sat in the quiet, private tent area. The verses inside: 'Seek My face, Your face Lord, will I seek' were so powerful. It was a Holy place.'

Such a closeness of family together'

'Loved the power and simplicity of the declaration over the Church and City'

'When we broke into groups to pray, it was so moving to hear people crying out to God for all the families and children, for marriages. For the children to flourish and loved in God's will.'

 
 Inside 
 Upcoming Events 
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 28 October
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 4 November
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 11 November
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 18 November
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 25 November
The Forum
 Key Events 
Beginners Prophetic Course
5:00pm Sunday 2 November
The Forum
School of Healing and...
10:00am Saturday 8 November
The Forum
Beginners Prophetic Course
5:00pm Sunday 9 November
The Forum
Beginners Prophetic Course
5:00pm Sunday 16 November
The Forum
Beginners Prophetic Course
5:00pm Sunday 23 November
The Forum