News from the 24/7 Prayer Event
 

We came, we prayed, He conquered.

Thank you to all of you who worked towards making a  special and powerful time of prayer.


Some comments from those who came:

'We started with an incredible time of Praise - people of all ages lost in enjoying God and praising His greatness''

Did 4-6am this morning- amazing time in His presence'


'This is a significant time'

'I sat in the quiet, private tent area. The verses inside: 'Seek My face, Your face Lord, will I seek' were so powerful. It was a Holy place.'

Such a closeness of family together'

'Loved the power and simplicity of the declaration over the Church and City'

'When we broke into groups to pray, it was so moving to hear people crying out to God for all the families and children, for marriages. For the children to flourish and loved in God's will.'

 
 Inside 
 Upcoming Events 
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 5 August
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 12 August
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 19 August
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 26 August
The Forum
Worship, Prayer and Breaking...
12:00pm Tuesday 2 September
The Forum
 Key Events 
Praying for Healing Meeting
7:30pm Wednesday 3 September
The Forum
Liberate Conference 2014
10:00am Saturday 6 September
The Forum
Praying for Healing Meeting
7:30pm Wednesday 10 September
The Forum
Praying for Healing Meeting
7:30pm Wednesday 17 September
The Forum
Understanding the Language of...
7:30pm Friday 19 September
The Forum