AllNationsbanner568px


All Nations

Are you from overseas, visiting, working or studying in Bath?

We extend a warm welcome to people from every nation to our Sunday mornings, our meetings and gatherings - and to all our activities!

Along with All Nations Bath we offer English Lessons to those who would like to improve their English.

2016 / 2017 Thursday morning 10am to 12.30pm term dates are:
Thursday 29 September to Thursday 20 October 2016
Thursday 3 November to Thursday 8 December 2016
Thursday 12 January to Thursday 9 February 2017
Thursday 23 Feburary to Thursday 23 March 2017
Thursday 27 April to Thursday 25 May 2017
Thursday 8 June to Thursday 6 July

Please visit allnationsbath.co.uk/english-lessons for more information.
 
 
 Upcoming Events 
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 6 October
The Forum
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 13 October
The Forum
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 20 October
The Forum
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 3 November
The Forum
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 10 November
The Forum
 Key Events 
The First
10:00am Sunday 2 October
The Forum
Student Cafe
5:00pm Sunday 2 October
Forum Coffee House
Kick Start Lunch
12:45am Sunday 9 October
The ballroom
The First
10:00am Sunday 6 November
The Forum
Big Church Live
7:20pm Friday 18 November
The Forum
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.
   
   
 Upcoming Events 
06/10/2016 10:00am