Light of the World banner

Light of the World 

Sunday 21 December 6.30pm - 8pm

Join us to celebrate Jesus - the Light of the World.
 
An evening of carols, readings, spoken word, creativity, reflection as we celebrate the birth of Jesus together. Seasonal refreshments to follow.
 
Please note we will not be meeting at 10.30am on this day.
 
 

 
 
 You may be interested... 
Church Football
7:30pm Friday 22 March
Beechen Cliff School, Kipling Ave, Bath
Church Football
7:30pm Friday 29 March
Beechen Cliff School, Kipling Ave, Bath
Church Football
7:30pm Friday 5 April
Beechen Cliff School, Kipling Ave, Bath
Church Football
7:30pm Friday 12 April
Beechen Cliff School, Kipling Ave, Bath
Church Football
7:30pm Friday 19 April
Beechen Cliff School, Kipling Ave, Bath
 Events 
Brave Women - Fab Friday
7:30pm Friday 29 March
The Forum Coffee House
Encore: church - not just for...
10:00am Wednesday 24 April
The Forum
Deep C's in the Prophetic
7:00pm Tuesday 7 May
The Forum Coffee House
Keys to Freedom Course
7:30pm Monday 13 May
The Forum
Bethel Sozo Basic Training Day
9:30am Saturday 1 June
The Forum
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.