AllNationsbanner568px


All Nations

Are you from overseas, visiting, working or studying in Bath?

We extend a warm welcome to people from every nation to our Sunday mornings, our meetings and gatherings - and to all our activities!

Along with All Nations Bath we offer English Lessons to those who would like to improve their English.

2017 Thursday morning 10am to 12.30pm term dates are:
Thursday 21 September 2017 enrolment 
Thursday 28 September 2017 to Thursday 19 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017 to Thursday 7 December 2017

Please download the flyer here.
 
 
 Upcoming Events 
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 23 November
The Forum
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 30 November
The Forum
English Lessons
10:00am Thursday 7 December
The Forum
 Key Events 
Iconic Cafe
5:00pm Sunday 19 November
The Forum Coffee House
Springs Baby and Toddler Group
10:00am Monday 20 November
The Forum
REAL Women
7:00pm Friday 24 November
Boston Tea Party, 8 Alfred St, Bath
The Worship Room
7:00pm Tuesday 5 December
The Forum
Kickstart Lunch
12:30pm Sunday 10 December
The ballroom
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.
   
   
 Upcoming Events 
23/11/2017 10:00am