Toddlers

Springs Baby and Toddler Group

If you’re bored, tired of grown-ups and just want to play…and you’re a baby, toddler or pre-schooler, bring your parents or carers along to the Forum each Monday during term time between10.00 and 11.30am! You’ll be able to play as you want and in an organised way, and there’ll be singing and story time and lots of other fun all morning. 

Meanwhile Mum and Dad or your carer can just chat and talk and get to know each other….

Springs Toddlers! Fun time for toddlers, and open to all!

Please contact the Resource Centre for more details on 01225 463556 and stay in touch via our Facebook page www.facebook.com/SpringsToddlers

 

 
 
 You may be interested... 
Springs Baby and Toddler Group
10:00am Monday 21 May
The Forum
Springs Baby and Toddler Group
10:00am Monday 4 June
The Forum
Springs Baby and Toddler Group
10:00am Monday 11 June
The Forum
Springs Baby and Toddler Group
10:00am Monday 18 June
The Forum
Springs Baby and Toddler Group
10:00am Monday 25 June
The Forum
 Events 
Kickstart Course
7:15pm Monday 21 May
The Forum Coffee House
Iron Sharpens Iron, Men’s...
7:30pm Tuesday 22 May
The Forum Coffee House
Iconic Life
7:30pm Wednesday 23 May
The Forum
Prophetic Encouragement and...
9:40am Sunday 27 May
The Forum
Parenting Course
7:30pm Wednesday 6 June
The Forum
Life Languages Seminar
9:00am Saturday 23 June
TBC
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.