thisweek

We look forward to meeting again this Sunday from 10am. For those of you who cannot be with us, do watch online. And do take a look at this week's video announcements and this week's edition of our weekly news sheet for more news and event details. 



Current and previous editions of our weekly news sheet to download

Sunday 3 February
Sunday 27 January
Sunday 20 January
Sunday 13 January
















 



















 
 
 
 Events 
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 18 February
The Forum
Orphan No More presents Exhale
12:00pm Friday 22 February
The Rec House Studios, Twerton
Brave Women - Fab Friday
7:30pm Friday 22 February
The Forum Coffee House
Reflective Meditation Course
9:00am Monday 25 February
The Forum
Kickstart Course
7:15pm Tuesday 26 February
The Forum Coffee House
Prayer for Bath
7:30pm Tuesday 5 March
The Abbey, Bath
Love After Marriage Taster...
7:00pm Sunday 10 March
The Forum Coffee House
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.